Hello Steemit


18573_1339186083009_5538593_n.jpg

before I introduce myself, I say thank you to my friend who seiringa time invited me to try this steemit program, my friend this one very often invites me
to try pragram steemit honest I was very interested in the program steemit.

because I heard steemit program looks like a radical concept in the world of content creation.
I've tried my hand as blogging and I'm an artist and I really like to record my time drawing.
Initially I did not have time to try steemit but by this time I want to try steemit.

I also often upload videos to youtube I record to a hobby only ..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Great Post Buddy! Followed you. If you're interested in Cryptocurrencies, consider following me, I'm just starting up but dedicated about Hyping Crypto!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you.
glad to meet you.
@dobroman

Welcome. I like to read that people have experience with content creation. I haven't been here long, but I can attest to the vast differences in quality. As I am sure you have seen by now. Good luck.

@markcrilley- Beautiful picture of your family and amazing post. Welcome to Steem community.

Stay connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

hello Markcrilley ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @markcrilley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45