Hello everyone!! Let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. I'm Mark Anthony C. Barazona, 19 years old, I was born on October 7, 1997 at Suso, Kapatagan, Lanao del Norte. I finished my primary school at Suso Elementary School and finished my secondary at Kapatagan National High School. I am currently a 4th year college student taking up Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Computer Technology at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology.

()

I like playing basketball, badminton and table tennis.

My best quote is " Sometimes it takes the worst pain to bring out the best change".

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steemit! I just gave you a little upvote! Thanks for being here! @reseller

Welcome

welcome to steemit. @markclabar
hope you succeed in steemit..

Welcome to Steem @markclabar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much for up-voting and sending me a tip.

Welcome to Steemit! Great quote :)

Welcome abroad to steemit sea :) Wish your journey will be excited ones in the realm of minnows, dolphins and whales. Share your creative inner souls with all steemitians. ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

thank you. I'll do my very best.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Hi Mark, if you can add more images in your post and a bit longer about yourself, you can have a much better intro post.

Also, if possible use a minimum of 3 images on every post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65