100 followers Reached on STEEMIT.......1,216,207 Subscribers, 265,805,222 views on Youtube. Let us do it Steemit

                                                 

With 1,216,207 Subscribers, 265,805,222 views on Youtube, it seems a long way to go here on SteemIt. Considering that Mark Angel Comedy is just 1 month old on SteemIt, I see first 100 followers as a great achievement. Thank you steemit! 


The Journey so far

Started with an admission in 2008 to study medicine, but the demise of my sponsor was the end to my pursuit for the 'better life' most African parents wanted for their wards. It looked like a tragedy, but was actually a blessing in disguise. After this incident, I relocated with a friend to Lagos- where all the big things happen in Nigeria. This was my first step into destiny as a comedian. 

We have performed drama from street to school to stages, we have made unsuccessful comedy skits, there were days I cried and almost gave up on comedy; the journey to this point has never been smooth. I later studied  cinematography in India. After which we  officially started Mark Angel in 2013. We may be able to boast of more than 1MILLION views on each of our comedy skit on Youtube, but all Glory to God and appreciation to friends and family that gave their support to help us to this point.


Introduction to Steemit

I am a lover of opportunities and I see great potential in the cryptocurrency economy. This fueled my curiosity and I stumbled on steemit. It initially looked like ponzi and I stayed away for many months. After giving it some thoughts, I decided to give it a try. Afterall, I only post same videos on youtube here. I hope together we can contribute to the success of the platform. I hope in the future I can gain enough confidence to include my Steemit link with facebook, twitter links I have after each video I make.

I have a vision to replicate the same success we made on other social media here on steemit. 

                     

                     Image credit

Be a part of Mark Angel Comedy success story here on Steemit. FOLLOW, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM. Let us make this post a blast!!

Don't forget to subscribe to the Youtube channel.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @markangelcomedy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Markangelcomedy I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

hello Markangelcomedy ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Great pictures! good luck @markangelcomedy

welcome to the steem train ^_^ @markangelcomedy

Hi , and welcome to steemit . Looking forward to see what you post . You can follow me , i write about fun stuff , and programing lessons . I ussualy follow my recent followers . good luck and keep posting

Congrats @markangelcomedy! I did not like the number so I changed it to 101. Hope you like the new number!

Congratulations @markangelcomedy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50