New on Steemet, Hi everyone

Hello everyone, I am new to this social network and this is my first post. I am amazed and eager to meet you all. A long time ago I heard about this new form of communication, I think that is a good form to know people arround the world. I want to confess, that the English is not my native language, is very difficult for me writting in english, but I try them. I need help for improve, this is my objective here.

Okey, now that they know the reasons that I'm here, I would like explain a little things of my personal life and the topics that I will writte for my readers and all community.

About me:

I love the topics that have to do with mystery and paranormal phenomena. I have a Youtube channel with my girlfriend and in this, we explored abandoned places arround to the country. Actually, this channel have 13.000 suscribers. You can found it typing Periodismo Oculto. It's in spanish language, but the video images, are amazing. If yoy like this topics, I promise up this videos to Steemit with the complete history. A lot of this histories are very terrifyng. I have collaborated in a lot of radio programs and television. Another of my passions is traveling and the photography.

What will I wrote on Steemit?

On Steemit, my posts will be about the following topics:

1. Mysteries and paranormal phenomenoms

2. Vídeos of my urban explorations (audio in Spanish)

3. Curiosities of arround the world

4. Challenges

5. Biographies of my travels

6. Personal ideas

Okey, now you know me a little bit. It's time to follow me and upvote me. Sorry for my english, I need time. If anyone have any suggerence, any chat room for share my posts and know people, it would be great. I'm very excited, really. Thanks to all people those who have read this post. A lot of hugs from Barcelona.

¡FOLLOW ME AND UPVOTE!

Images links from:
https://www.google.es/search?q=LINEA+SEPARACION&tbm=isch&source=lnt&tbs=ic:trans&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj3zI3Ayd7VAhWMY1AKHSQ2D-EQpwUIHg&biw=1517&bih=735&dpr=0.9#imgrc=v1b0zFF2hUWeqM:
https://www.google.es/search?q=happy+smile+gif&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiTmPfuy97VAhXMLlAKHcnACWsQ_AUICigB&biw=1517&bih=735#imgrc=DtoKlyN94tXE5M:

Sort:  

Welcome Wish yu best of luck
Glad to See you on Steemit !!!
For any Help Follow @animal-lovers
Thank you .

Thanks you, I like your account name @animal-lovers

Welcome to the network :D

Hi @mark1983 ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Welcome to steemit! Have fun exploring and posting here

Welcome to Steem @mark1983 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @mark1983 ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Congratulations to join steemit @mark1983 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Hi @mark1983, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @ aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend @mark I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

You are welcome!

Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80