Introducing Stevan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

About me

Hello everyone!

My name is Stevan. I'm a 15 year old Serbian boy with passion towards Web Development, programming in general, 3D modeling and blogging. I just enrolled high-school and I like reading prose. I like writing too.

I found out for Steemit through Twitter when I saw someone's bio include this site. I checked it out and at first I though this was phishing, but then I read the reviews and saw that it's a real thing. I decided to make an account and after three days, it got approved.

According to Steemit tradition:

Photo resolution is the best, I know. And the timing is a bit wrong as the picture was taken earlier today.

Currently, I'm working for a promotion app for iRevolution's conference from 22nd to 26th November 2017 and on a website for microblogging. I hope it goes well.

Me in 5 years

I see myself finishing high school and heading to collage. Hopefully, by that time I've already established my own website and built several other ones and launched at least two apps on the Play Store. I hope I'll improve my knowledge and share it with others.

Another tradition

If I'm not mistaken, another tradition for "introduceyourself" posts is to post photos of you doing silly things.

Me and my friend jumping from a roof to roof.

And that's pretty much the only photo of me doing something foolish.

My motto

I always go by the motto "Do things that'll make you tomorrow better than today"

In example:

  • Workout - you'll be stronger tomorrow than you are today;
  • Study - you'll be smarter tomorrow than you are today;
  • Run - you'll be more enduring tomorrow than you are today.

You get the point. It's a nice and productive lifestyle.

Conclusion about Steemit

I like the platform and community so far. I really like the way how users decide what's important and fun to read. I hope I'll have great time on this platform, it beats WordPress and Blogger by far.


Edit: You can find me on Twitter.

Sort:  

Welcome Stevan :-) you just have a new follower

Thanks! You too :)

Welcome to Steem @marjanovicsteva I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steem brother..
Feeling proud to be at steemit!!good info
Due to these You Upvoted & Followed.
Please upvote+resteem+follow me
https://steemit.com/@arfie

Regard,

Steem community

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steem. I like your introduceyourself, keep writing!

Thanks, I will! :)

Hrvatska, ali uvik se javim kad vidim da steemit koristi netko sa balkana

Sjajan sajt, stvarno :D

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thank you, George! I'll try my best

welcome to steemit @marjanovicsteva
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84