Introduction

It's a great pleasure to finally join the steemit community! So excited and I know I'm going to have so much on this platform. My name is Maritawana Dhliwayo. I'm from Zimbabwe and I'm an actress/writer/vocalist.

Sort:  

Hii @maritawanad #introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Thank you very much everything 😉

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Maritawanad ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi there @Maritawanad ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Hello @maritawanad. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @dzsupport. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @maritawanad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @maritawanad!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to Steemit @Maritawanad ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39