Hello to you all, my first (intro?) post

Hi all Steemians!

Finally I got an account after applying a long time ago, believe its six weeks ago now...
It's been a long wait but now I'm a part of what seems to be an interesting community.

My name is Marita and come from Norway.
I’m passionate about travel, exercise, my family and believe it or not knitting :)

Marita.JPG

This blanket I knitted some years ago, it became so popular with my second girl and its not much left of it today.
Basically it's one big hole now a proof it was good hand work, but then again she slept with it for three years straight. Yes, every night!

Before/After:

teppe1.JPG

20180110_215602.jpg

Second blanket for my third girl, lets hope it ends up as a hole as well :)

teppe.JPG

I'm planning to post a bit around exercise and nutritious food so stay in there.

gym.JPG

food.JPG

Take care, hope to see you around :)

Marita

Sort:  

Hello.. Welcome to steemit let's make the community a bigger one

welcome, I'm new to here too! But it took only a day to get the account registration approved, however two days to complete my intro post :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit and I'm sorry it took so long to approve. I'm glad they finally approved it. 🙂

Welcome Marita. I love that you knit! It is a wonderful hobby. Your stitches are far more exact than mine <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29