New Arrival! Here we go…

image

Hi steemians!
Greetings from Aceh, Indonesia.
My Name is Nanda Mariska. So happy to be a part of this cool app. I am wife of @jamsphonna, passionately work for social and environmental issues, just in love to cooking, a fellowship hunter, a mysterious yet humble lady. ignore the last point, that's just too much.

I think I'll post all stuffs that related to cooking, environment, cosmetics review, humors, tips, etc. Of course I hope you gonna like it and if all my post inspire you, please wish me a wonderful life so I can share more.

Thanks to @orcheva who has introduce me to this app and @jamsphonna who has motivate me to be a part of it.

Well, looking forward for your comment and follow. Oh, and upvote of course.
Thank you for visiting.

Sort:  

Welcome @mariskananda !! Nice to see you over there!! Thank you for being about steemit - following your blog now ;-)

Congratulations @mariskananda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Look who's here ^^ @Mariskananda, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @mariskananda,

Fred here giving you that warm wonderful SteemIt welcome from Vanleer Tn. Hopefully the upvote, follow, resteem and all that social stuff I did will help get you going on SteemIt fast.

Looking forward to your posts.

Fred

Welcome here in steemit. Hope you Will like it and Post individuell your style of life. Enjoy

Selamat bergabung dan berkarya di sini...

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Hello Nanda, great having you here on steemit,upvoted and fallowed! @darius1993 lets see future food pictures

selamat bergabuung...

Hahai... @orcheva from Russia ntah dari Sakhalin-nya apa Novaja Zemlya-nya, silakan diklarifikasi sendiri. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32