My first publication and presentation.

Hi I am Marisela Polanco, live San Francisco Venezuela, I am a Chef by profession and my specialty are gourmet and traditional dishes. I take advantage of this community to share what I am passionate about cooking, I will be sharing my recipes and creations.
Cooking with love nourishes your soul and rejoices life.

IMG_20170813_142309_688.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! This is a great platform to network with people from all over the world. If you post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Buenos dias, lo tendre muy presente gracias... se bien que asi es y espero tener muchos votos por mis publicaciones...

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

You are Chef!?!? That is so awesome! Please tell me you will be sharing recipes :)

Buenos dias, si claro hoy publicare algo de mis platos, espero que si deseas una te guste y estas interesado en una receta en particular? con gusto te la dare, feliz dia...

Recipes with Chicken, Steak, and Fish would be interesting to me. Thanks! Upload whatever you want as well - I'd be curious to see :)

Thanks, for your comment and take the opportunity to invite you to follow me, and see my blog from time to time and of course you vote for me... So I will do it for you, happy nights...

Saludos es un grato placer tenerte en la Comunidad de Steemit. Bienvenida así seguimos creciendo en la comunidad. esperamos que nos puedas compartir tus historias y experiencias del día a día. estamos por acá para apoyarnos como comunidad, ya realice mi voto por tu post. viva CCHD

Muchas gracias, y si claro que si publicaré todos los días para que tengan de donde escoger y así poder realizar una receta que sea de tu agrado!! Feliz noches...

woman from Venezuela are hot

no lo dudes xD

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33