Hi!! I'm Marion, Entrepreneur & Artist from Austria .. my Intro in en + de

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

❤️Hi to all of you!

My name is Marion, Marion Kunst, I’m from Austria and I’m living in the south of Vienna.
Recently I decided to sign up here and now I’d love to give you a little insight, who I am.
Ok, let’s say, I’ll try, because - like so many other human beings - I really don’t fit into any box.
And that’s good! I’m happy with that, because as an artist I can live all of my faces and show many facets of my creative life.

I love creating and trying out many different things. And so I always learn new things or get to know new aspects.
For me life is not to stand still.
I really enjoy traveling and discovering this beautiful planet.
But .. yes, of course, sometimes it is sad or really shocking, what’s going on here on our earth.
I don’t wanna close my eyes to those things happening all day. But I also don’t want to live in a kind of being in negative energies, which would only strengthen these negative forces.
To be at peace with myself is my goal and I think this could help to change this world in a positive way.
And I’m sure doing things with joy - with a good feeling - can inspire others to do or find „their thing“ as well.

I love animals, plant based food, being in the nature and also being with lovely humans.
But sometimes I also like urban life and my technic stuff - If it works! 😉

some more of my favorite things to do..
photography - singing, music - online course creating - traveling - van travel with 🚐 „Henry" - healthy cooking - creating (music, art,..)videos and short clips, YT - website building - writing - design things - learn more about kryptocurrency ...

One of the current projects (with Natalie Jean-Marain, singer and voice coach) is our „ErfolgreichSingen“-online-course for beginners - for people who are interested in singing, who want to get to know the basics of singing and want to find their own voice. For the first step, this course and our blog will be german. But we’ve an english community on facebook called „Voices“
„Be you own Guru!“ is our basic belief.

So, I think it’s enough for my intro/insight post 😄 If you have any questions - just ask! ..Or tell me about you: What is your „thing“? What do you love to do?
I’d be happy to get to know more Steemians and to learn about Steemit itself!

Have a wonderful day❣️

Marion


Ein ❤️liches Hallo an euch alle!

Mein Name ist Marion, Marion Kunst (ja, echt! - ist kein Künstlername! 😁 )
Ich komme aus Österreich und wohne im Süden von Wien.
Kürzlich habe ich mich entschlossen, mich bei Steemit anzumelden und möchte gern einen kleinen Einblick geben, wer ich bin.
Ok, also: Ich werde es versuchen, denn ich passe - wie so viele andere Menschen auch - in keine Schublade.
Und das ist gut so! Ich bin froh darüber, denn als Künstlerin kann ich so gut meine verschiedenen „Gesichter" leben und viele Facetten meines kreativen Lebens zeigen.

Ich liebe es, verschiedenste Dinge zu machen und vieles auszuprobieren. Und so lerne ich immer wieder Neues oder neue Aspekte kennen.
Leben bedeutet für mich, immer weiter zu gehen, nicht irgendwo „für immer“ stehen zu bleiben.
Ich genieße es sehr zu reisen und diesen wunderschönen Planeten zu entdecken.
Und: Ja, natürlich, manchmal ist es traurig oder wirklich schockierend, was hier auf unserer Erde vor sich geht.
Ich will meine Augen nicht vor den Dingen verschließen, die den ganzen Tag passieren. Aber mich in den Wahnsinn hinein ziehen lassen und damit die negativen Energien zu verstärken, macht für mich keinen Sinn.
Mein Ziel ist mit mir selbst im Frieden zu sein und ich denke, das wirkt dann auch außen - positiv auf die Welt.
Und ich bin mir sicher, etwas mit Freude zu machen - mit einem guten Gefühl - kann auch andere dazu inspirieren, "ihr Ding" zu machen oder zu finden.

Ich liebe Tiere, pflanzliche Nahrung, die Natur und auch das Zusammensein mit liebenswerten Menschen.
Aber manchmal mag ich auch das urbane Leben und meine Technik - wenn sie funktioniert! 😉

Noch einige Dinge, die ich sehr gerne mache ...
Fotografieren - Singen, Musik - Onlinekurs erstellen - Reisen - Vantouren mit 🚐 "Henry" - Gesundes Kochen - Erstellen von (Musik, Kunst,...)Videos und Kurzfilmen, YT - Website-Erstellung - Schreiben - Designen von Dingen - mehr über Kryptowährungen lernen ...

Eines unserer (mit Natalie Jean-Marain, Sängerin und Stimmtrainerin) aktuellen Projekte ist unser Gesangs-Online-Kurs für Anfänger „ErfolgreichSingen.com - BASICS“ - Für Menschen die sich für's Singen interessieren, die die Grundlagen (kennen)lernen und ihre eigene Stimme finden wollen.

Es ist uns wichtig, dass die Menschen erfahren, dass sie durchs Singen die Verbindung zu sich selbst entdecken können und sich dadurch ihr Leben in sämtliche Bereichen positiv verändern kann.

Wir haben zu „Erfolgreich Singen“ auch einen Blog gestartet um Infos, Tipps und Gedanken rund um die Stimme zu teilen.
Unsere englische Community (auf Facebook) heißt „Voices“

So, ich denk das ist genug für einen ersten Einblick 😄 Wenn du Fragen hast, melde dich gerne! Oder verrate mir doch: Was ist "dein Ding"? Was machst du gerade am Liebsten?

Ich freue mich schon euch Steemians kennenzulernen und auch mehr über Steemit selbst zu erfahren!

Bis bald und einen superschönen Tag euch allen❣️

Marion

IMG_0138.jpg

Sort:  

Hallo Marion, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Hi, vielen Dank! Cool, danke für den Tipp mit dem Chat - gut zu wissen!

Hi Marion, Grüße aus München!
Bin mal gespannt, was da alles an posts und Geschichten auf mich zukommt, viel Spaß beim posten! (:

Dankeschön!! Liebe Grüße retour :-)

nice post
upvoted and followed
hope to see great posts in future

thank you! I'll do my best ;-)

Welcome to steemit@marionkunst, i wish you enjoy here. If you are a travel lover then you follow me at @iamankit for travel tips.

thanks!! I'll checkout your blog!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hi, nice to meet you too! Looking forward to see your photos!

Hello @marionkunst und Willkommen auf Steemit !

hope your enjoy your stay in this website, i follow you, waiting for seeing that art that you say you do, i want to travel too!!

thank you! I start posting soon.. :-)

Hi @marionkunst

Welcome to the steemit community

I just upvoted your post
For upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Herzlich willkommen, weitere Ösis sehe ich hier immer gerne :)

Marion, it's awesome to have you with us!!!

It's great to see how this community grows every single day!

I got to say that I admire your attitude and also your preferences such as music. I actually play the guitar myself and, to be honest, I couldn't live without it. The art of creating something is truly something magical.

I'm definitely looking forward to your work!

Winny out ;)

thank you so much!!
I hope you'll enjoy! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42