Sort:  

LOL... I can understand that. I just replied to your other comment and it said your account didn't exist! Must be a server issue.

Now I can't find the post to try again. I'll just respond here instead:
Thanks again for the compliment. I like to be as clear as possible. I actually made the tutorial of me selling my SBD because I couldn't find anything that answered all my questions. So I just dove in and learned as I went.

Absolutely! Teamwork makes it all so much easier.

I have not bought ANY cryptocurrencies. Everything I have in my wallet is what I earned... a whole $27... LOL. I expect that to grow faster and faster as I gain SP and followers. However I expect at some point Steemit will take away their loaned SP and I will drop again until I earn that back. In the meantime, I just keep plugging away and enjoy the ride!

does Steemit lend everyone SP when we first start = i have forgotten? i assumed that everyone had to buy steem to begin. so i bought some. i have only earned about 7 dollars. and i spend that on 'promoting'. good on you for earning 27 - my guess is that was from your tutorial - 'twas a very catchy title with great info, that is why i found it.

It seems all noobs get that. Look in your wallet and in the line where Steem Power is, look for numbers in brackets. That's the loaned amount.

I was notified about your comment even while I had logged out of Steemit.com! I guess as long as my browswer is on, I see the message? Had to log in to reply though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32