You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my steemit introduction: encouragement, great stories from real people, is world peace in sight?

groovy.
crafts are good.
i lived in a pre-industrial village, and one of the many things i appreciated about that culture, was that men always did things that men in my culture would not be caught dead doing.
is that your voice in the video?

Sort:  

Yes, that's my voice.
What culture were you brought up in?

australian, parents both artists, father business man, nature lovers

Nice! I guess you have lots of nature in Australia.

I'm getting really hungry. I need to go make myself some dinner. Bye for now. And thanks for the re-post! I hope lots of people benefit from it.

cheers @happyme. if you want to buy cryptocurrency is suggest Dash. it has a really good usage, and great genuine community ... and slow and steady increase in value .... https://www.youtube.com/user/stellabelle

I was just on your website. Looks like you are an expert trader? Me... just getting my toes wet here. I figure if Steem does like BitCoin then my $25 will be worth $62,500 in a few years!

the reason i am here in cryptospace ... i want to find a way to build my online cred. reputaion, so that i can build a community , so that we can find free land for all the hundreds of food growers, to have security of tenure and grow food for lots of people who have a beutiful palce to live in.

Sounds very ambitious. You should be writing about that and posting it. I think a lot of people will be sympathetic to your cause.

we are both starving hungry now. do you have an online place to hang out. i hang out in Dash Nation. and Matchpool. https://dash-nation-invite.herokuapp.com/

I just play aq.com when I have free time. Not much of that lately though.

over and out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64