My name is Marina and this is my story...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 Hello everybody! This is my first post here! I’m 28 years old and I was born in Russia. I am a photographer, mother and wife=)

All my life I was living in Moscow, Russia. But after my university graduation I moved in nice green city Nizhny Novgorod.

I have so much hobbies and work, but my family is most important thing in my live! My husband Lesha is a roleplay quest organizer, and I help him.

We both like travelling, rockabilly and 19 century fashion! This is our wedding:

My daughter Melissa is 1,8 years old, she is an adorable kid! She loves playing and swimming.

Also, we have a nice cafe "12 notes", for quests and celebrations. I love this place, because Lesha made an interior himself with our close friends.

I'm working with people and I love it! I catch best moments of life and keep them. To be a photographer means to see  amazing things.  Please look at my pics:

  

 I hope to continue blogging in Steemit!  I want to be a helpful part of community. Thank you very much to attention!


Sort:  

Очень профессиональные фотографии Марина :) Радуй нас и дальше своим творчеством!

Welcome, and please join us in the #photography tag to post some of your photos!

138 votes from minnows for 14.59 at this time. All it takes is a few whales to upvote a copy and pasted article for it to make hundreds. And people say this isn't rigged? Please...

Hi Marina, welcome to Steemit!

I really like your pictures! You have great photography skills. The roleplay quest thing sounds like fun; I would like to read more about that! Maybe you can write a post about that.

Thanks for posting and sharing your photos! I look forward to seeing more.

Thank you very much! I will try to write an intresting post about quests!

Great photos! I glad to see creative people here. Welcome!

Creative girl - very cool! Welcome, and good luck on STEEM +

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28