Hello Steemians! I'm Mari and I do not know how to use this social network lol

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

After taking some time to be accepted into Steemit's world, I finally got it and would like to try writing my presentation.

The truth is that every time you ask me to introduce myself, I always think how difficult it is to define yourself and life in a few words or lines, I do not expect much from this post, just count enough to receive them in my world :)

Well, I would say to start from the day it all began ... June 16, 22 years ago! Born in a charming little town near Belo Horizonte (BR) and surrounded by the immense love of my family, begins my adventure in this strange, wonderful and fascinating world, full of horrors and contradictions.

I migrated here to follow the fascinating work of @benleemusic!

Since his visit to Brazil, I was extremely delighted and touched by Radnor & Lee, their music, their light! For this and other reasons I decided to create the fan page Radnor & Lee Brasil.

I hope you return soon to Brazil! It was a magical experience! From going to the hotel behind them like a good fan should do until the show that was one of the most beautiful and energizing that I had the pleasure to witness.

I continue to follow and am enchanted more and more by the eceptional works of Ben Lee and Josh Radnor for this outside world ...

Sort:  

Welcome Mari! You're right i'ts hard to define yourself in a few lines. But you did it good, I wish you the best here! ;) I'm gonna listen to @benleemusic for sure, I don't know him yet. I loved the way you describe your experience. Hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46