Hello World! :)

Hi Steemians! I'm so excited to be here!

So why am I here?
Firstly, I am here because of the technology. Blockchain is not the future, blockchain is the present! I've been learning web development for 5 months now (yup, I am a newbie, but very passionate learner!), also I consider myself a fanatic regarding the blockchain technology. I am a dreamer, but who knows, this time next year I might be working on some DApp.

Secondly, I've wanted to start a personal blog, so this is my calling. :) I'm a jewelry designer, English and Turkish translator and a mom of two under five. I'm devoted Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams and Neil Gaiman fan! Plenty to write about, yeah?

Thirdly, I look forward to reading your posts and learn about the meaning of life(of course!) :)

"Dif-tor heh smusma!"

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem. 😎

Hi @marijadudan. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Welcome to steemit @marijadudan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hola bienvenido a esta plataforma de negocio, te invito a participar en clases de arte, liderazgo y poesía, para tu rápido crecimiento. únete a la escuela de steemschools. https://discord.gg/gFgeAkq

Hello welcome to this business platform, I invite you to participate in art classes, leadership and poetry, for your rapid growth. Join the school of steemschools. https://discord.gg/gFgeAkq

Welcome to Steemit! I’m happy to see your post @marijadudan 😊

@narijadudan ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

@marijadudan, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Loading...

Congratulations @marijadudan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70