You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post In Steemit

Hello @teflorga
I'm @mariita52 from Venezuela.
God bless you and I tell you from the heart. My youngest son is also in Peru and since then I feel all the sons and daughters who left as mine. I love that you're at Steemit.
I am from the Steem Greeters welcome and guidance team at Steemit. My partner @ cryptokannon gave him some fundamental advice for a successful start at Steemit. I would add the use of tags (tags) because this is what will give visibility to your posts, if you post only on steemit add the tags #steemexclusive, if you participate in the @steemitblog challenges add # the100daysofsteem and if it is the challenge "The newspaper game "Don't hesitate to ask any question, that's what we are for.

Hola @ teflorga
Soy @ mariita52 de Venezuela.
Dios te bendiga y te lo digo desde el corazón. Mi hijo menor también está en Perú y desde entonces siento a todos los hijos e hijas que se fueron como míos. Me encanta que estés en Steemit.
Soy del equipo de bienvenida y orientación de Steem Greeters en Steemit. Mi compañero @ cryptokannon le dio algunos consejos fundamentales para un comienzo exitoso en Steemit. Agregaría el uso de etiquetas (etiquetas) porque esto es lo que dará visibilidad a sus publicaciones, si publica solo en steemit agregue las etiquetas #steemexclusive, si participa en los desafíos @steemitblog agregue # the100daysofsteem y si es el desafío "El juego del periódico" No dudes en hacer cualquier pregunta, para eso estamos.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank for let me know.I really apprieciate what is @ cryptokannon doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65