Introducing myself "an introverted anime lover college girl"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody:

Though I joined a few weeks back, I didn't get much time to come here and check out people's posts and interact with the awesome community. So, allow me to properly introduce myself. My name is Mary, I am a college student.

I am rather introverted so I like to keep a small circle of close friends, all of whom are also anime lovers like myself. I joined steemit because of the recommendation of a friend. I look forward to meeting new people.

I look forward to having fun here and getting to know new people from all over the world.


Please upvote and comment.

Follow me at @mariey.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, @mariey!
It's good and very nice to see,
that the anime part of the community is steadily growing!

Don't be discouraged,
if your posts don't get the attention,
that they deserve!
Try to engage with other Steemit users,
for you can support their growth,
and they assure your growth.

And never forget:
Always look for the sky,
for your own sky is the only limit.

Thank you very much 😊
I'll keep it in mind
Will follow you, looking forward to seeing you in my steemit feed

Welcome to Steem @mariey I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ahaha thanks... 😁😊😊
I will follow you 😊

Congratulations @mariey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @mariey aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

@slickhustler007 I really like the idea of the Circle of friends. I will follow along and hope we can mutually help each other.

Welcome to steemit!!

I like your profile pic!
Is the ani girl or an illust?

Thank you very much 😊

Liebe Maria, ich freue mich auf deine Posts. Ich folge Dir. Folge auch bitte mir. :)

Hi @Mariey I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you very much 😊 😍

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you very much, I will follow you 😊

hello~ mariey, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thank you @leesujae17
I will follow you back 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79