Hello Steemit 😊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

C360_2015-11-08-12-24-53-246.jpg

I’m Rose, 34. Happily married with three kids. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Tourism Education Major in Hotel & Restaurant Management at La Consolacion College- Iriga City Camarines Sur.

Presently residing here in Taguig City Philippines. I am working in a BPO company for five years. 😊

I was really interested to join here ( Bit nervous upon writing to introduce myself) . I’ve learned Steemit through my close friend Myka 😊

I have a big heart of interest when it comes to the beauty of world which contains life, motivations, culture, emotion, pictures, music, poetry and history.

My everyday life is just a typical working mom 😊. Working in a nightshift by 10pm and will go out at 7AM. At home , I feel like I was just starting my day instead I need to go to bed. There’s a lot of work to do at home 😊
Need to cook foods for my family, clean the house, do the laundry take errands for my one year old baby . We don’t have nanny to take good care of my toddler ( he is colicky baby) he always cries ☹ without any reason.

At 1PM that’s the time I will go to sleep. Zzzzzzzzzzz… wake up at 5PM . Cook for dinner. Help my two children (Grade 7 & 8 ) to do their homework.

Then will go for work at 9PM.

I have shared to you what my life goes every day 😊 I really enjoyed what I am doing. Though it’s really hard to be a working mom.

Tired and always lack of sleep. Goodbye 8 hours sleep! 😴😴

But it’s only a matter of sacrifice, Love, and how to set your priorities.

You don’t need to get stressed because you have this kind of boring routine ( some people say) but hey, I love my family. And that’s it.

This is my choice 😊

Joining steemit I know will add to my everyday work. For a change, I have a room to express myself. Share my interest, motivation 😊
And I can also have to the opportunity to know the Steemit Community!

Sort:  

Welcome Rose

Thank you 😀

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks much! 😀

Welcome and good luck.

Thanks for welcoming me here at Steemit! 😊

Hi @marierose welcome to steemit, kayod ng kayod I know how it feels to go to work even if I want to sleep. Iba kasi pag nakakatulog ka pag gabi kesa sa umaga. Anung call center company? I used to work for TP before eh. =)

Thank you @purepinay. Super hirap talaga mag work sa gabi. Sacrifice talaga ang gagawin mu para sa family 😊😊 kaya go lang ng go!

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to Steemit.
Pedro .gif
Follow me & help achieve 1000 flowers
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

Hello there! Happy steeming to you!

Thank you😊

Welcome to steemit it. Share your every endurance. You motivated, with steemit you may have a better choice. Keep the good heart. You may want to follow me as well @ empowermite

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you 😊

Welcome momi! 😁

Thank you Mikai 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53