God is good (My first publication)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS STEEMIT, I am Mariela Mejias, Systems Engineer, grateful to be able to share in this community of beautiful people where I know that it will be a great blessing for the ideas, knowledge, traditions, cultures that we will be able to share.

mariela 004.jpg

I work as a teacher in the Computer Specialty with children from pre-school to 4th year of high school in a college, University Professor and also belong to a Christian Community where I am also a Minister and Teacher of Biblical Studies.

CHILDREN IN THE PARK

IN THE HOUSE OF GOD CAMP WITH THE BROTHERS OF THE CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY

SHARING IN THE CHRISTIAN CHURCH EVANGELICA REVIVAL CENTER IN THE TIGER STATE ANZOATEGUI.

STUDYING THEOLOGY IN JAJO ESTADO TRUJILLO VENEZUELA.

Grateful to belong to this community, GOD BLESS YOU AND PROSPER YOU AS your soul prosperes. GOD IS GOOD !!!!

Sort:  

Thank you friend, blessings!!!

Hi Mariela, welcome to Steemit. I look forward to hearing about your experiences working with children and how 2018 unfolds. God bless you as well!

Amen, clear work with children is a very nice experience because they are the relay of our generation and need to move forward with solid foundations to be valuable entrepreneurs and above all people full of the love of God the Father.

Welcome Mariela to this wonderful Steemit community. Look forward to reading your future post about the work you do with children. Yes God is good. I am very interested in your Ministry work.

Amen, I hope to cover those expectations about my work as a teacher of the word of God with children, but at the technological educational level.

I can see that you do amazing work with the children and the world is a better place with people such as you in it. God's blessing to you .

Loading...

Thanks beautiful friend!!!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Oh, what a welcome welcome, thank you and many blessings!

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Welcome to Steem Community @mariela! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thankful for your welcome at steemit and your good intention to help me move forward on this project. God continue blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39