INTRODUCTORY POST: WHEN HAPPY STEPS IN!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Lalemi Mary. I'm from Ogun State in Nigeria. I'm last born in a family of 6. I was born on the 5th of April and my friends call me Mariecruze or tallest!
IMG_20180220_140726_110.JPG
I'm a graduate of Microbiology, University of Ilorin with a Masters degree (in view, 2018) in Virology.
C360_2018-01-31-03-36-27-795.jpg
I'm a happy sanguine with just a pinch of a melancholic temperament to calm me down! I love meeting people, making friends and singing and traveling! I'm a super confident and strong woman (some people say its coz of my height, but I insist its something bigger than imaginations). Oh! I think I need to say I'm tall n beautiful! Lol
IMG_20180216_233703_915.JPG
I love writing. I write when I'm happy, sad, indifferent, writing is my lover that would never let me go! I write basically on anything, motivation, lifestyle, Christian faith, love and I could go a Lil dark and mystic at times. I've realised over time that I think a lot, so much drama goes on in my head and I act it out in ink.
1501253193925.jpg
I run a christian blog called "the preachers diary", a depression awareness tagged "smile again".
I laugh a lot and I love being happy, it gives me great joy to see people around do the same!

I'm so happy to be on steemit thanks to @phait @Aerick and some wonderful people. I'm looking forward to having an amazing experience ..
#smile
DQmfRXjRtfj7VXCKdcJjzyuwa2VFTQPncakUGBbHKizpkwD_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Lalemi

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Thanks a lot!!

Cze�� ! witaj w naszym gronie

Ciekawy wpis, Oby by�y coraz lepsze

Witajcie w naszej spo�ecznosci

Welcome Home @mariecruze :-)
Glad to have you around

Good to be home! Thank u!

nice to see you on steemit Lalemi Mary.

Thanks! Glad to be here!

You're welcome dear, you'll love it here

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55