You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success and Goals - Part 2

Thank you for reminding me about the powers of NLP. My mother learnt this practice through a friend of hers and facilitated small sessions for me when I was younger. I had some confidence problems and was not as vocal as the other kids in school. I began to get very embarrassed and humiliated that I had been in a lesser reading level than the others and the teachers tried everything to get me up to speed with my classmates, and despite being bright enough, I always had problems reading aloud. NLP really changed that for me and in no time I was leading the reading!

Sort:  

@mariebellehelene I'm very glad to hear!
You can change everything when you want. No one came to this world, perfect.
Our goal is to learn and improve every day.
I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45