Hi Steemit! I'm Mary ..happy to be in your midst! Here is my introductory post.

Hello steemians,

My name is Mary Osaigie also known as marie4love, I live in Nigeria from the ancient city of Benin. I am a final year student of the university of Benin where I study biochemistry. Apart from my schooling, I'm also into hair dressing, makeup and gele tying which is also known as matching headscarf or head tie. I was recently introduced to steemit by a close friend, although I was a little bit procrastinating; she kept reminding me almost every time we met, so I had no choice than to give it a try. I wish to learn a lot from everyone in the community and I'd be happy to also add some value to the community.

I love to write about my work so much, most especially I do write about hair dressing and makeup, I also love to discuss about foods, fashion, politics, culture and sometimes sports. As a newbie on steemit, I would definitely need some guidelines, tips for me to get started. I already started studying the best way to make my post beautiful and unique through the Markdown Styling Guide.

This is also my first involvement in working with any sort of digital currency. I am eager to be a part of this group which appears to truly assist each other, and enable each other to develop in such a significant number of ways. Although I will be having difficulty in terms of my schedule, but I intend to post at every Tuesday and Thursday.

I promise to invest some time in the community and interact with many steemians, will also do my best to add more knowledge to the community. I welcome all who want to be my followers as I will follow along.

Thanks to ya all. aPrecela.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @marie4love I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@marie4love This is actually some amazing work!.

Hello, Marie4love, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Okay...I followed thanks...

Nice to meet you, @marie4love! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too, thanks...

Hi @marie4love! Welcome to Steem, I'm new too, and also from Africa... but slightly further south ;) x

Okay, nice to meet you...

welcome to the community Mary Osaigie hope to see some nice post from you about hair dressing and many more. Looking forward to make friends with you as i think you look beautiful and a nice person.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!
P.S. This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Thanks for the compliment, I followed already...

followed back :)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit.

Nice meeting you too, thanks...

Wow, great post for a new Steemian. There are many things you NEED to know if you're knew to Steemit. I think this article may help you a lot:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bronsonhill/top-3-tips-on-how-to-grow-on-steemit

Thanks, going through it now...

Welcome to Steemit!! I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.Would be super happy if you follow me @jurgis I follow back :)

Thanks to you, I followed already...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51