My start in steemit

Hello friend of the steemit group for me it is an immense pleasure to meet you and join your great red.

My name is Maribel de Ruiz Querecuto, Venezuelan, happily married to Henrry Ruiz, who from that union was born two wonderful sons Henrry and Alberto who are my world and my sun.

I have a degree in Industrial Administration, and retired from the Venezuelan Institute of Social Security. I consider myself an active, creative and enterprising person, qualities that my father inherits from a tenacious and wonderful man who until the last day was a great fighter.
Among my hobbies, I like, paint, write and make my own jewelry, the latest news in the promotion of my family, friends and former colleagues.
I hope to publish you soon of my creations, good friend in this opportunity I say goodbye hoping to share my experiences with you the steemit community.
Greetings until soon.

Sort:  

Nice Family Wellcome To Steemit Family Dear Follw Me @hotandwet

hiiiiii :D and Wellcome To Steemit, Follw Me, i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48