Saludos

Hola Comunidad de Steemit, espero estar compartiendo por aca informacion sobre actualidad en cuanto a Cyptomonedas y su influencia en la economia global.

Soy economista, tengo 27 años de edad y vivo en Barquisimeto Estado Lara Venezuela.

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Welcome to steemit, I also have a short time, so I hope to keep reading and vice versa. Hey I would like to take the opportunity to invite you to my blog, it would be great if you can comment or vote on my last and last publication. We are here to help us..@REECHA AND @NITESHBANIYA

Congratulations @mariateresa98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mariateresa98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39