Hi My Name Is Maria Syeda I Am From Pakistan From Islamabad City.( Journey Started In Steem )

Introduction

original.jpg

My Name Is Marya Syeda I Am 21 Years Old University Student Currently Studying .I Am Interested In Designing And I Love To Design Some Basic Mehndi Design In Pakistan This Is Very Famous And I Love To Do These Kind Of Things Also I Want To Write Some Useful Tips About This. I Love To Some Photography As Well Because I Love This Habbit So Much I Am Also In Keen Of Travel I Love To Travel In The Northern Areas Of Pakistan Because There U Can See Some Heart breath Sights Any One From Pakistan Must Visit To That Place You Will Love It Thanks.

What I Will Do In Steem

In Steem I Am Seeing That There si Opportunity For Girls As Well To Earn Some Penny And Take Your Expense On Your Shoulder. I Also Seeing That Many Women Like @allasyummyfood In Steem Are Earning Through Steem Massive Income That's Why I Love To Work Like Them This Will Happen Due To Support Of Steem Friends I Can't Do This By My Own Self Because One Upvote From High Steem Power Account Can Give You Monthly Income Very Easily. So Let's Move To My Topic That What I Will Do ? Basically My Hobby Is Designing, Photography And Travel And I Love To Write About These Topics And This Is Help To Lead To Next Level In Steem .

There Is Many Points I Should Keep To My Work.

1: Keep Focus On Your Work

2: Daily 1 Or 2 Post

3: Do Some Hard Work To Get Success On Steem

4: Be Panic And Follow The Instruction Of Famous Steemers

5: Read Daily Posts Related To You

6: Find Community To Your Niche

Conclusion

So Guys That's Enough Because I Need Your Support To Grow My Account In Steem Without Your Support I Can't Grow My Account .Guys You Will Love My Content I Know Soon I Will Update New Post If You Want To See My Future Post Just Follow Me Friends And Keep Support Me Please Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit We Wish You And Success To This Plateform

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank You If You Resteem I Will Be Thankful

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit
follow me @suhaimich if you wish

Thank You If You Resteem I Will Be Thankful

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank You If You Resteem I Will Be Thankful

Welcome To Steem

Wel Come To Steemit

Welcome to the club :)

Thank You If You Resteem I Will Be Thankful

welcome to steemit, good luck and produce quality articles.

Wlcome and good luck! :)

Thank You If You Resteem I Will Be Thankful

Welcome to steemit

Thank You If You Resteem I Will Be Thankful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53