I am Maria Sundas I just am new in steemit

()

Hello Steemit,

I am Maria i just started steemit, I arts designer and model in Canada modeling center. i like horse riding. i made some arts which i want to show in here a dancing girl art such a amazing. This is my popular arts i did so much efforts to complete this hope you like my efforts also And give me up vote on this.

Thank you 

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Welcome(Bienvenidos) @mariasundas.I hope you'll feel at home here.Keep steeming,dear friend,mucho gusto!Keep steeming!! I'm following you,so you can make this mutual by following me too!!!

Welcome! Nice to meet you.

thankx and appreciated of welcome.

good to see here maria welcome.

Hey Welcome to Steemit and check this Out 😉https://steemfollower.com/?r=9359

welcome...I am also new here..lets be friends and start steeming! ciao

Hey! I am from Canada too! Welcome to the Steemit community! Upvoted your post. Excited to see more of your work, if you could take a look at my channel too!

thank you shaky

If you have any questions related to Steemit let me know will be happy to help out!

yes i have alot of questions.

Yeah sure would be happy to help you out! I also have twitter so if you want let me know about your questions on here or twitter.

steemit didn't give the good reward of my art.

It takes a while for people to find your channel! Try and post a lot more and also add more details in it! Anything else?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariasundas to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

what is this?

Do that for your posts. It is pretty much a free upvote which pays you $0.01.

Hi, great introduction ! Welcome to Steemit community !

Welcome to steemit Maria
Dont forget to sign up to steemit Chat
Look forward seeing your posts)

Chat will help me to promote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01