Who I Am And Who I Should Be

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians! I wanna share a little info about myself for you to get to know me better.()
I am Rosemarie Rosani from the small but developed island of Cordova, an island part of Cebu, Philippines. I am the youngest of 4 siblings and currently studying at University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue as a Grade 12 student.
P_20170805_135141.jpg
2017-10-14 03.09.56 1.jpg
At a very young age, I've already shown interest in reading which later on improved to writing. I remembered in fourth grade, I had my first book entitled, "The Little Prince" which, after reading, I wasn't able to comprehend properly what was written in the book and my alibi then was, "I was too young to understand".
I love to write and I have lots of ideas running through my head, it's just that not all the time I can express what I want to express because I believe that I am not that good in writing. However, I also believe that great writers aren't born, they are made. And that's what keeps me going.
2017-12-30 09.30.30 1.jpg
16684273_1516566191705553_8869456876178280421_n.jpg
Just like any other teenagers' dream, I dream to travel and explore the world, meet new people, and learn new things by experiences. That's why I strive hard every day, giving my best in school, and doing the best that I can to contribute to fulfilling my big dream in the future.
2017-10-15 08.19.34 1.jpg
2017-10-30 07.14.56 1.jpg
18813181_1638576702837834_6334928780811981937_n.jpg
I am always afraid of new things, but never did I ever decided to not take a risk of something that I believe is worth it. If I know something is gonna make me better, then I go for it. And Steemit is one of it. This became an open door for me to know myself better and to seek what is beyond of my reach. Now that I'm officially part of this, I'm wishing myself to be consistent and to never stop sharing what's in my heart to people that are also striving to be a better individual, and wishing that you all would also help me grow on my journey of Steemit. Thank you and God bless us all. Fighting!

Sort:  

welcome, hope you will have a good time here

Thank you! I definitely will lasper

Welcome to steemit friend! Enjoy steeming!

Thank you for giving me such opportunity kaibigan! Haha

Nice photos
You look gorgeous.

Thank you emmanueljacobz!

Welcome to steemit world my friend 😊

Welcome din fellow steemian! Enjoy 💕

Welcome to the platform @mariasht07.

Thank you mayann!

Hello kabayan.
Welcome and have a great time here.

Steem on!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you kabayan! I surely will steemgigger

Welcome to the platform @mariasht07 and keep steeming

Thank you marzyoung22 mabuhay!

welcome to steemit, enjoy steeming ang good luck

Thank you ferryaying💕


I wish that you’ll be the best you could be. Hello @mariash, welcome to steemit. Best wishes for your posts here on this amazing platform. Good luck! Mabuhay! Steem on!

Thanks alot invictuz this inspired me to give more than I could give.

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! Steemtoni22

You are so pretty 😍😍
Welcome to steemit, a platform where you develop yourself and have fun😁😁

Omooo, thank you!😊 I'll make sure to enjoy my stay here.

Okay darling😊

I love writing as well, I am very passionate about it. Welcome to Steemit. God Bless.

Thank you! Let's both enjoy this platform archive.xyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51