I remember my father (what I think of him)

)Dh7cHNsCvnYyFLWRCnADyMsJxfJ3gj65dYX/_20180117_231644.JPG)

My dad is not the kind of person who likes to talk a lot, I came to realize that when I was 16 years old, since before we had never passed a blessing and that's it, that was all our conversation, of course like every father send something to your daughter or give it away for anything you do wrong but do not talk to me, never talk to my dad or tell him about any problem, the time was closed and he did not understand, his way of showing love is a very strange way; a, says things that hurt but then retracts and tries to fix things by letting me do what I want, but I get tired of that. I would like to talk more with him, the problem is that he is very quiet, I tried it before and it does not work. His answers are horribly sharp ... I told him my mom and he told me that he has always been like that, which surprises me because with other people he is very talkative and very playful.

4 months ago I was in the car only with him, he took me to a vacation plan and on the way I asked myself if I did not want to go looking for someone and I said no, he asked me: why ?, and I answered him: Because I have no one to look for, he told me: you have not made friends ?, I answered him: it is not difficult, and he said: oh ok, and it was all our conversation so far, not even today spoken from that day. I would like to share more with him, but I know it will not happen ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05