You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem World, allow me to introduce myself!

Welcome!!! I am so happy that you made it to Steem and I hope that I will be able to help you find your way on this platform.

I am traveling right now and will be without internet until later tomorrow but will share a bunch of tips with you.
To start with, check out @fitinfun. She just wrote a few posts on how to be successful here.
Welcome 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much Marianne!! It is really something to find people in here that you "know" from real life. It is nice to put a face to the voice that I hear on the podcast. I will look forward to even more tips and check out @fitinfun. Happy travels!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68