What if...you get lost and then you try to find yourself?

Weird but possible, could make it happen but you´ll have to actually face exactly what you´ve thought once you were and what you have never thought you were. But its extraordinary once you realize you are able to see, to receive, to accept, and to give even more than what you have expected. Music plays that sound on me, seems to have an inner click to keep me on focus, on my lead. Thus, here I am, not just around to introduce you into my world, through some records and videos I have for you to listen and to let you know a little more about me. FPOT5685.JPG

I am Marianna Cristina, I am an independent venezuelan singer with eventual participations in Bing Band Jazz Zulia, since last year, and Mayneth Espina´s student since I have memory. I have had some participations in steemit open mic contest.. But for now, that´s it, this is me...

Less saying, more playing and let´s have some fun!

Blessing for all!

¿Qué tal si...te pierdes y luego tratas de encontrarte contigo misma? ¿Qué pasa?

Extraño pero posible, puede pasar, y cuando te toque lo rudo es enfrentarte realmente a tus luces y tus sombras, y descubrir que eres justo todo aquello que pensaste y más, incluso todo lo que jamás pensaste que eras. Sin embargo, se siente genial descubrir que eres capaz de ver, recibir, aceptar y de dar incluso más de lo que esperabas. Ésta es la tecla que toca la música en mi, tiene un click especial que me ayuda a mantenerme en equilibrio, en foco. Así, aquí estoy, no por casualidad, para abrirte las puertas de mi mundo por medio de algunos videos que traigo para dejarte saber unas cosas más sobre mi.

Soy una cantante independiente, con contribuciones eventuales en la Big Band Jazz Zulia en Venezuela, y alumna de @Maynethespina, bueno de hecho, hermana musical desde que tengo memoria de mis ganas por la música, el canto.

Por ahora, amante de las artes escénicas y al servicio de la música..
Así que, menos habla, mas música. Y, como dice mi maestro a #hacerruido como siempre, y divertirnos!!

Bendiciones!

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks to your welcome @petko! Its a pleasure to me to be a part of this community.

welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay!

I am sure I will! Thanks for reading me!

Nice post @ mariannabs ,welcome to our steemit family .I am sure you will enjoy your journey with steemit happily.

Love you like it! @sandeepadiyara Thanks for reading me!

Great into @mariannabs welcome to steemit and hope you have a great time sharing your stories on the platform

I´m glad you read it! Hope you like them @chekohler

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hola chica, you are lovely and smart.

Foster steemit.JPG Hello Marianna. You are beautiful!

Congratulations @mariannabs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56