First things first...

HELLO GUYS! Im Marianna and Im really excited to discover all what this site is about!

Im really into social media but i feel that this site will allow to express myself more about the things im passionate about. I hope that you will find interest and excitement with everything that i will be posting because theyre a part of me.

What are a few things you should know about me?
1- Well i speak both english and spanish so you will find content in both of them
2- I LOVE music so if you have something interesting to share with me PLEASE DO! i love discovering new artist and songs and ill make sure to expand your music playlist too
3- Booka are life am i right? Il share my favorite ones and look for new ones too. I need to be reading something always ( and university books dont count!)
4- if i dont post something about a cute dog or animal then consider me dead. Ill make sure to post things about my beautiful dog so i can make your day brigther.

And well i could honestly keep talking about myself for days but i think its more fun if you guys find out with time. I cant wait to befriend other people and see their amazing content and just enjoy myself here.

So goodbye for now, youll be hearing about me really soon ;)yop-ConvertImage.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Marianna ! Also go to my profile :)

sure thing! thank you for checking out mine :)

Welcome to Steemit Marianna! I bet you're gonna have a great time here! ;)

thank u so much andy! hope i hear from you again

Hello Marianna!!! It's nice to finally see you around here! I sincerely hope the best to you here in steemit. A warm welcome and a lot of hugs to you!

Thank you so much Kenny! im sure both well have a wonderfult time around here!

Hello Mariana, first of all you have such a beautiful name. I enjoy good music as well maybe we can exchange our favourites tunes in the future. Anyway, welcome to steemit!!!! Happy to have you here and to help, let me help you increase your followers by becoming your followers, there you go! Good luck Mariana!

Hello to you too! thank you so much, youre really sweet :) your support means a lot, i shall do the same

Haha no problem, come to Malaysia one day, it's a beautiful country to visit! Take care Marianna! All the best with steemit

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help to grow by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

hii thank u :) im all for helping people out!

hi mariann
you look beautiful
welcome to steemit
make sure you tell your friends about steemit

thank you so much joshua, ill make sure to tell them :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

followed right back! and thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66