Helloo steemians all.. Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians...!!!

INTRODUCE
image

Pada kesempatan malam ini, izinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya @mariani88. Saya merupakan anak kedua dari 3 bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh utara,18 agustus 1973 tanggal kelahiran saya di Bayu,Aceh Utara. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di Blang manjron kecamatan syamtalera bayu, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

image

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja semua orang memiliki hobinya masing-masing dan Hobi saya bermain memasak karena saya sudah berumah tangga tentuny dan dibalik itu saya jugak memiliki hobi main game. yang paling saya sukai sejak dari kecil sampai sekarang travel. Sekarang saya tidak bekerja saya salah satu ibu irt..


On this night's occasion, allow me to introduce myself. My name is @mariani88 I am the second of three children. I was born in north Aceh, August 18, 1973 my birth date in Bayu, Aceh Utara. Currently, my family and I reside in Blang manjron sub district syamtalera bayu, North Aceh Regency, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam

Talk about hobby problems, of course everyone has their hobbies and my hobbies play cooking because I've been married tentuny and behind it I also have a hobby to play the game. which I like most since from childhood until now travel. Now i am not working i am one of my mom ..

Salam kenal kepada kurator indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago mohon bimbingannya.

Salam kenal kepada Komunitas Indonesia

Sort:  

Selamat @mariani88! Telah join di Steemit. Senang anda ngumpul.. sudah upvote.. 😃

Congratulations @mariani88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44