My first post.

Hi,

My name is Mariangel Amaíz I am 27 years old and I am Venezuelan, I have to confess that I felt a bit incredulous at the possibility of earning income by posting content in this wonderful network but I gave myself the task of investigating and everything I got points to what is true, that's why I decided to take a risk and that's why I'm presenting myself here.
I was born in a beautiful city called Cumana in the east of my country, land of beautiful beaches, friendly people, picturesque streets and delicious food, although I did not grow there because from a very young age my family and I moved from town, I always remember the visits to that happy place.

I am the youngest of 5 brothers and I think I came to break the eternal stereotype that the youngest is always the most spoiled, I come from a humble family where education was always the main tool of overcoming instilled by my parents, who with great effort achieved form 5 successful professionals.

That desire to overcome instilled by my parents led me to become an Engineer, although this was not the career I always wanted to study, since I wanted to be a journalist; I was soon taking interest in my profession and that was how after many efforts, sleepless nights, tears of frustration for some subject that I considered impossible to pass at that time, I obtained my Industrial Engineer degree.

I believe infinitely in God, I think that prayer is the key that makes my day start with a good footing and the padlock that allows me to rest at the end of my journey, so my relationship with God for me is a priority.

I consider myself fortunate to have a wonderful family, made up of unconditional and extremely loving parents, of whom I think they did an excellent job and they came to the world only to love their children and grandchildren and with that they have won heaven! , on the other hand are my brothers 4 friends who did not choose but who have been in charge of being a great support in all the moments of my life in my next post I will tell you more about them, my nephews 4 little angels that are my adoration, and my couple an exceptional man full of infinite qualities, we understand each other so much, we interpenetrate so much that's why I presented him with that denomination my "partner" together we are unbeatable.

Anyway, I can not tell all my life in a single publication, so this time I will leave only this so that they can get to know me and keep reading, it's my future publications.

I forgot to tell you that I love to cook is one of my passions and I think you will read very often on this subject in my space that is now yours.

So until the next time!

Sort:  

Bienvenida @mariaangelamaiz cualquier duda te puedo ayudar, tambien soy de Venezuela.

Gracias @carlood que amable, si estoy iniciando y tengo ciertas dudas, gracias por el apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26