My Presentation at Steemit ... What a joy to be here

Hello, I am as happy as a earthworm, I have been accepted to belong to the @Steemit community where from now on we can start to know and interact.

IMAG3117.jpg

My name is Mariangela Leal I am 25 years old, Venezuelan, currently waiting for the degree to qualify for my second university degree in Administration Degree, I have the great gift of GOD to bea mother, I am daughter of Flor Leal one of many women who struggle for forming their children alone, we are 15 brothers hehe, I am from a very large and united family, proud of my roots.

IMG-20151126-00097.jpg

I am from a field called Toco abajo is a hamlet belonging to the Aragua Jurisdiction of Barcelona, a population east of Venezuela, where I grew up with my mother and my brothers, I had a happy childhood, 16 years ago I had to separate from my family forto be able to follow my secondary and university studies, without knowing anything of the outside world, where I had to live very hard times, but friends I say that with effort and perseverance, responsibility everything can be overcome.

20994183_10214052295327400_3649166135489974358_n.jpg

I present my beautiful son REYNIER URRIETA LEAL, who in such a short time has become my GREAT LOVE, with whom I share daily, by whom I overcome every obstacle, trying to give him the best education and instill the values that my mother has taught, I celebrate with him the wonder of LIFE.

IMAG2833.jpg

I am currently working as a Human Capital Analyst, thanks to my title as Senior Technical in Personnel Administration, I love my work complements me, since I have to interact with several types of personalities every day, where I know myself more, it is not easy to work with people of different temperaments and emotions.

IMAG2108.jpg

I like the plain, I love dancing everything, cooking and eating, to know new cultures, to try new things, to start new businesses and thanks to Steemit today I am undertaking something new, last of all I love the Magellan Navigators fanatical baseball.

IMAG3105.jpg

In my future post you can find a variety of topics ranging from crafts, recipes and news, curiosities to very interesting topics thanks so much in advance and greetings to all.

SEE YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations on becoming part of this platform, I wish you best of luck!

Good morning, heart was walking my flat hehe. thank you very much for your welcome here
little kisses

Welcome to Steem :)

Thank you, friend Karlita, for your welcome.
regards

Welcome to Steemit.....get more upvotes and followers on https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Good morning, thank you very much, in mind.

Hey maria,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Thank you, my heart, for such good wishes for me in this new experience that I am now undertaking in steemit, thanks for the support I will not hesitate to consult you since I am new hehe.

Kisses, greetings.

You're welcome :)

Nice to meet you, @mariangela! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you, heart, also that you have an excellent day. and as I am new I will accept advice to arise.

Congratulations @mariangela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @mariangela! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for such good wishes, my friend. Happy afternoon

WELCOME TO STEEM

Thank you Mrs. Fancy

Meeting and talking with wonderful people here , and I'm looking forward to meeting new people

Well, he already has a Venezuelan friend.

Welcome to Steemit Mariangela, wish you a lot of success and make lots of friends.

Thank you pretty, decreed that your good wishes are fulfilled, greetings.

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Good morning thank you very much. I will be delighted that you continue watching my post and you will know new and interesting things. We follow. little kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38