Obsessed - office art by @mariandavp

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

07534d6e-374b-4739-81ac-c2d41f2ddb91.jpeg


I am obsessed with office art, eyes and flowers. 90% of my drawings are around these subjects and 50% are a combination of all.

I used a simple blue pen for this.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

"I used a simple blue pen for this."

Wow! Just imagine what you could do with a complex blue pen :-)

I am so happy that you are here, mariandavp! Best wishes for a very successful journey here on this platform :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Really amusing art quality ......such as rose tree but not it is a face of beautiful girls face @mariandavp

Awesome, I love art too and office art makes me think of the Dilbert comics by Scott Adams. I like to draw. I like your blue eye and lips, like a tree. Like the giant eye in Lord Of The Rings.

owwww!!! it is looking me!!! your flower smile to me :)))

Very nicely done. I like the connection with the face in the leaves. I'm on my way right now to visit my mother she had a fire in the basement last night. If you get a chance say a prayer for her she's going to be 88 blessings

steem_logo.jpg
Resteemed this beautiful art . Thanks

Wow! I like art and artists most of all for their ability to create something like this with just a pen and an empty sheet!

Amazing! Keep up the great work.. Keep On Steemin On!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48