My New Stretegy.....as a beginner


I am studying about how steemit works but im a beginner so im focusing on how to make followers.....Everyone knows how the life of a beginner is.....i am a nice guy but also a stretegist...Now I am going to follow only those who follow me back!....I check everyday and tick on those who followed me and whom i followed....I help only those who help me....I dont take it as a choice I take it as a duty.....Dont take me wrong, i only doing what people doing in the world....So, Hows my new stretegy...If You Like It then follow me...I will do the same.....and Please tell me if i am doing wrong...

Sort:  

I like saving my votes for quality posts of people who follow me and people i follow. I believe in supporting those who support you,dont get me wrong i use some of my votes on random quality posts. i just don't like over voting and losing too much voting power. Check out steemstats.com you can see incoming votes and other stats there.

Thanks for such great imformation!...

Welcome to Steem Community @mariameen4! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @mariameen4

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Like where you're going! Im going to do a colab series with a STEEMIT PRO soon. You might want to check that out! I know I will learn a ton from it!

Anyway, Im following you now!

Cool...sure i will check it...Thanks for following..i do the same

Welcome to the community!

Following just see where this goes. Like your strategy.

Maria.
Welcome to land of Steem.
There is no right or wrong when it comes to following or being followed.
Each person has to determine what is best for them. I joined here in September, I have taken a different approach than yours. I first engage new members by welcoming them. I do not automatically follow them, I do keep checking back to see what they have posted and if their content and style appeals to me. If after a week or ten days I like what I am seeing from that person then I will click the "follow button". Taking your approach may just fill your "feed" with content that is of no interest to you and you may end up missing something of interest that was pushed way down from all the other junk you signed up for by just following people who "followed" you.
So while I won't be "following " you today, I will be checking back, to see what you bring to the community, hopefully it will be great stuff and I will end up on your list of followers.
I am not saying that this is the "correct way", there is no correct way, it is just my way of thinking.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Thank You....Your way of thinking is soo good...thank you again...

With your approach you will end up "following" a bunch of accounts that do nothing more than re-steem posts of others for a fee, you unknowingly have helped them in their business venture by signing up to follow them, the more followers they have , the more they can charge for their service. So be careful what you ask for by following folks...
@sultnpapper

Okay...I will Take Care Of That😊

Welcome to steemit @mariameen4. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee.
@OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariameen4 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

As we sow so shall we reap. I like you strategy mine is similar and it is important condition of success to have a strategy to prepare and practice success. I wish you good luck at your journey in steemit. I will follow your blog I want to see what more you gone write about.

I hope you will find something interesting...😊

@mariameen4 Good news, there is nothing wrong with that. In psychology u call this theory tit for tat. First start out nice with people and then after treat them how they treat u back...It's one of the best ways to treat people..If u nice to someone, follow him, write a comment u interested and then the person is just an ashole to u or ignores u, u can say like...hey wait a second I was nice to u ...whats wrong with u ?...Tit for tat :) Bless up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97