Sobre mi.! 😊 💖

Holaa, mi nombre es Mariam, soy orgullosamente Venezolana. IMG_1750.JPG

Licenciada en Relaciones Industriales de profesión y Comerciante de corazón actualmente. Me encanta viajar sobre todo cuando se trata de playa o montaña. El sonido del mar rompiendo sus olas sobre las rocas o arena, definitivamente me genera tranquilidad, puedo estar horas contemplando esa vista sin cansarme. 💘😍 Y el frio de montaña también me fascina.
Me gusta pasar tiempo con la familia y amigos... La buena comida y adoro el dulce.
Estoy acá para compartir sobre algunos gustos, temas de salud, lugares, música, y mi Venezuela 💓
Apenas abrí cuenta en Steemit, gracias a un tutorial de @anahilarski que me animo a la apertura de esta cuenta... Aprendiendo a utilizar la plataforma, me gustaría que alguien me explicara como colocar la foto y fondo de perfil ya que no se como realizarlo. Seguí algunos tutoriales pero no termina de hacer el proceso. Agradecida de antemano.

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Hello, thank you so much, the same to you ;) @adarsh02021991

Welcome to steemit @mariamdgo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

Hi!, thanks ;)

Hey, welcome to the steemit. I wish you the best here :) See ya around and have fun.

Hi.! thank you. Sure 😉

Hola bienvenida a steemit!

Holaaa, muchas gracias 😉

Welcome to Steemit, Thank you for this presentation. I hope you enjoy the Steemit universe. Looking forward to discover you. Thank you

Hello! ooh thank you so much, 😉

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of love

u.gif

Hello,! thank you, you are friendly 😉

Hi Mariam nice to see you here in steemit. I think you will be the first valenzuelan I will follow. :) To help you out in our steemit journey let me call some bots for you @originalbots #untalented @steem-untalented again welcome here and if you need any help just mention my user name @ankarlie and will try to assist you here.

Hello, thank you very much
@ankarlie

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70