My Presentation 2

Friends this is my presentation my name is Maria Elena LLovera I am Venezuelan daughter of a divorced marriage but I received a lot of love and support from my mother and my relatives. Part of my childhood I lived with my dear grandmother Edita Ortíz in a small town in the Anzoátegui state together with a large number of cousins ​​we played and also made mischief, those moments taught me that you are always well with the family and how good it is to give and receive love However, my mother moved and, together with her, my sisters and I, we established a larger population and very close to the largest petrochemical complex in Venezuela, so the number of inhabitants was increasing as people from all over the country They began to move to this place due to the oil opening, but this situation gradually plummeted and now this town as well as much of the country feels depressed by the neglect of the Politicians.
But my family and I have decided to encrypt our trust in God and not allow the bad situation to consume our s.

Rather we move forward in my case I am a Bachelor of Education, a career that in the end I ended up abandoning as many today for bad pay, but I continue teaching in some way because I am a volunteer in a work of biblical education, here you can see me with my group of friends

And I also have two beautiful creatures in my care, even despite the difficult situation in the country, they are called chikis and chacho
!()()
I do not deny that this critical situation affects me but I always remember the advice of my wise creator and the friends he has given me to move forward, so I wish hereby to encourage those who need it and from now on I will publish those tips that throughout of life they have served as a light in this race called LIFE.
SEE YOU LATER, FRIENDS

Sort:  

Hey mariallovera! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Thanks for the welcome and for the help.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks for the welcome and for the help.

Welcome to Steemit mariallovera. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steemit mariallovera. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steemit mariallovera. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to steemit @mariallovera.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey mariallovera! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71