IntroduceYourself - Hey there! This Is Me, Clarita

Well Hello! Nice to meet you steemers. My Name is Maria Clara Linares, better known as Clarita. I'm an artist and certainly I'm madly in love with music. To Introduce myself, I'd like to tell you a little bit about my story, my life, what makes me who I am today.

So first of all, this is me...
26070099_179916052742618_5030783103195414528_n.jpg

I'm venezuelan, I'm 21 years old and I can say that I grew up as a tiny little drama queen. Since I was a little girl I wanted to have something to do with art, belong to that big dream world. I was born In Valencia - Venezuela, but at the age of 4 I traveled with my family to this new adventure, an opportunity that changed my life. Northern Ireland, that was are destiny, that was the place I called Home for 4 years . I lived there until I was 8 years old. I discovered a hole new culture, new people, new language and new friends.

This is me and my classmates in a christmas recital.
44729_135961943113213_4295513_n.jpg

The biggest influence in my life has been my family. I grew up In a home full of music, art an love. My parents love music, they are also musicians. All my uncles sing, my cousins do too. I have two sisters, one of them wakes up with music and sleeps with music, never stops. And the other one is an english teacher, but in her teenage years she could'nt stop singing those britney spears sticky songs. So hey! What else was I gonna fall in love with?

I learned how to play the guitar and the cuatro at the age of 11, then I had feelings for the drums, I got in piano lessons a few years later and now I study to be a music teacher at college! I'm also an english teacher here In Venezuela. I started teaching english to kids when I was 16, and now teaching is like my favorite hobby (Thank you Ireland!). I love dancing, singing, acting, writing and reading.
13734495_1730155047202016_1340530580_n.jpg
I'm a huge dreamer, I'm creative and optimistic. In love with LOVE... I love romance and love stories, poetry, love songs, novels and passion. I love GOD, his creation and mysterys. Life is a rollercoster ride and talking about it makes feel more and more curious about how things (or people) move and move until they find their sense. So I'll probably be writting about LIFE, LOVE and MUSIC. I like to be random sometimes, so you'll find some of that in this blog too.

Greetings, and feel yourself more than WELCOME!

Sort:  

Brown eyes girl. you got it going on.

nice life story
and your hobbies is great and wish you good luck on this platform

Thank you! Hope so and looking foward to it :)

Yeap try your best and don't look back
Your senior in age

Hello Clarita and welcome to the the steemit community! You seem to really love music. Make sure to check out DSound as well if you haven't already.
It's a great opportunity to share your music with others and it works just within the steem blockchain. Trust me you will love it as one of our group members @drkent has become very successful within this platform in just 3 weeks.
I wish you a lot of fun out here and stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

hello @liveyourdream, what brought my attention to you is you referring people's good jobs and that shows how kind you are. You have my upvote already. kindly follow back, God bless you

Hello @lamite. Thank you for your kind words and for following up. Meeting some interesting people here, giving them a warm welcome and helping others is one part which I enjoy within this community.
Please respect that I can't follow everybody I ever interacted with as my feed would just explode and it would be impossible for me to watch all the people's content.
But your kindness and the appreciation of my work already saved my day and that's why you got an upvote for your comment. Have a wonderful day :)

it's fine, keep the good job going. more grace

A great introduction post Maria! Best wishes with your teaching, I look forward to viewing more of your upcoming content :)!

Thank you! :)I'll start posting soon

Maria, you have beautiful brown eyes.

Thankss Joe :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thanks for an interesting introduction post.

There is a Hungarian saying 'whoever likes music,can't be a bad person' (I believe this is the best translation,Hungarian is the second most difficult language in the world) So welcome to Steemit and I looking forward to see your music videos...

Maria, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are very cool and I love your smile. I play piano.

Welcome to Steemit, Clarita! I study piano at a music conservatory and have a background in English Literature. :)

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating. Also, I feel it would be awesome to have an artistic person like you in the community.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming! I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81