My self introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce yourself
HI, my name is Mary Jane T. Hao, a filipina presently living in San Fernando La Union. Have 3 loving kids, a daughter & two sons.

Currently I've been busy w/ ministry work. For the past 6 months we are visiting bjmp ladies to administer them spiritually. Once a week i meet with a group called WoWW ( Womens of Worth & wisdom ) we do a bible study, volunteer to nxtgen ( teaching kids ),

().

I came across steemit through my co - church member @shirleynpenalosa. She invited or convince me to join this group. I got even more excited when I found out that some of our fellow church mates and even our Pastor have already signed in here![]![] They are @fherdz, @jhunbaniqued, @jap60, @giananderson, @lorvenart & our Pastor @reggiechan 🙂

()

I'm happy to join steemit because definitely I'll gain a lot of friends and the most important part is I'll be learning a lot through this website.

Thanks. I'll be in touch

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sis!

wow mam MJ welcome to steemit po :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariajuanahao to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to steemit kaibigan! Hahaha galit si Digong sa droga!

Hello Ma'am, welcome to steemit. God bless.

pocketsend:101@mariajuanahao, maligayang pagdating sa steemit.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: mariajuanahao
New sending account balance: 3940723
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7e63344338dcc54fae54904272b37738e5af2a03
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit sis. You'll love it here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40