Heey, steemers!❤

  Hola personas de Steemit, hoy es mi turno de presentarme. Mi nombre es María González, soy Venezolana y tengo 20 años, soy estudiante Universitaria, y les haré una pequeña auto presentación. 

Nací en una pequeña ciudad de nombre El Tigre, estado Anzoátegui. Venezuela, el 23 de abril. Pero básicamente vivo en Ciudad Bolívar, donde curso mis estudios superiores en la carrera de Licenciatura en Bioanálisis. Mi familia es pequeña: Papá, mamá, mi hermanita menor y yo, mi hermanita de nombre Sarah es el eje que nos mantiene unidos y en sintonía; un amor puro recompensado con su existencia. Tengo especial pasión por el baile, inclinándome más hacia los géneros nacionalistas, practico esta arte desde que tengo 7 años, también he encontrado fascinación en los libros, es un momento en donde se encuentra paz y serenidad dentro de estos momentos que atraviesa todo Venezolano pues no es un secreto, se escucha y se comenta en todo el mundo nuestra situación actual de la que, no perdemos la esperanza salir en algún futuro cercano. 

Recientemente empecé en la tarea de aprender a tocar guitarra, estoy siendo guiada por una persona muy especial que se ganó mi corazón, mi respeto y admiración; es una chica interesante en abundancia de quien he podido aprender muchas cosas, incluyendo como dice ella “buen gusto musical”; es de hermosos sentimientos y corazón gigante y aseguro que a lo largo de mi tiempo acá en Steemit podré hablar de ella a profundidad. También me he embarcado en el aprendizaje del idioma Inglés, pues pienso que es una lengua que facilita y abre muchas puertas, es un idioma interesante, complejo e importante en la actualidad.

 Steemit se convertirá en mi libro de experiencias, donde compartiré parte de mi vida, de mí día a día, de mi aprendizaje, viajes, momentos especiales, la comida que me encanta y de personas de gran inspiración y afecto.  

Espero que tú, si tú, puedas seguirme a lo largo de mi inicio y progreso aquí dentro y que formes parte de mi trayecto. Gracias!! Por llegar hasta aquí desde cualquier punto del globo terráqueo donde estés en este momento, ahora cuéntame tu historia y de qué país eres💚     

 -----o-----------o------------o------------o-----------o------------o----------o----------  

 Hello Steemit people, today is my turn to introduce myself. im Maria Gonzalez, im Venezuelan, im 20 years old, im a university student and i will give you a small self-presentation. 

 I was born in a small town called El Tigre, Anzoategui state, Venezuela on april 23. But basically i live in Bolivar City, where i study my higher studies in the Degree in Bioanalysis. My family is small: Dad, mom, little sister and me. My little sister named Sarah is the axis that keeps us united and in tune a pure love rewarded with its existence. i have a special passion for dance, inclining more towards nationalist genres, i practice this art since im 7 years old, i have also found fascination in books, its a moment where peace and serenity are found within these moments that crosses all Venezuelan it isn’t a secret, it is listened to and everyone is told about our current situation, of which we don’t lose hope in the near future.   

Recently i began to learn to play guitar, im being guided by a very special person who won my heart, my respect and admiration; she is an interesting girl in abundance from whom i have been able to learn many things, including how she says "good musical taste"; it is of beautiful feelings and giant heart and i assure that throughout my time here in Steemit i’ll be able to talk about it in depth. i have also embarked on learning the English language, because i think it is a language that facilitates and opens many doors, it is an interesting, complex and important language at present.

 Steemit will become my book of experiences, where i will share part of my life, of me day by day, of my learning, trips, special moments, the food that i love and people of great inspiration and affection.

 I hope that you, if you, can follow me throughout my start and progress here and that you are part of my journey. Thank you!! To get here from anywhere on the globe where you are at this moment, now tell me your story and what country you are from💚

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Thanks!! ❤❤

Hey @mariaggozalezr. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Welcome to Steem, @mariaggozalezr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

hello, Thanks for your advice, I will take it into account!!


Welcome to Steemit @mariaggozalezr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46