My first time in steemit

Greetings to the entire Steemit community,
In these moments I feel very pleased to belong to this great team, I come with a lot of enthusiasm, with many expectations and desire to grow together with all of you.

Here is a brief introduction of my life.
My name is María Gabriela Gamero Moya, I was born in tucupita delta amacuro state where people from other cities say that we walk in guayucos and curiaras, that we are all Indians and ugly. Haha which makes me laugh because we are normal people like everyone else.

Foto Mg St.png

I am a senior IT technician, a profession I never practiced, since all my employment opportunities were and have been directed to the administration, which I did not like and in the end I ended up being my forte.

I am happy 40 years old, and soon 41. With its ups and downs as it happens to all human beings. Daughter of God and passionate for her works.

I have the greatest blessing that God can give a woman "My Son Diego Gabriel Quintero Gamero" of 10 years, a beautiful child, fascinating, full of dreams ...

Foto DyMg St.png

My family formed by my mother Nanta, who is in a deep sleep, asleep in the arms of our Holy Father. My father Anselmo, brothers: Rafael, Antonio, María Victoria and Ana. All with a great personality.

On my father's side I have many more brothers, whom I see little but have a special place in my heart.

Many nephews that I love and of which I feel very proud.

I have been running a company in the city of el tigre and I also work in insurance brokerage, both activities I like and do with passion. Always giving the best of me.

I like to help the people around me, to enthuse people for new projects, new life opportunities, business opportunities.
I am a lover of pizzas, of sweets.

I belong to a beautiful Evangelical Church called "Spring of Life and Love" where our God manifests in a tremendous way, always filling us with his love, giving us that word of life of encouragement, where we learn that just by having it in our heart we are privileged.

I say goodbye for now, hoping to give the best of me!
Blessings...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mariaggm upvote :)

Thank you @jonathanxvi. Thank you. Hoping to please the readers.

Welcome to steemit Maria!

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

Excellent reception. Grace for teaching

Welcome to the platform mariaggm! Explore and enjoy it :)

New and with all the willingness to do it

Welcome to steemit

Thanks! Good night.

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure theres much we can learn from eachother :)

Thank you. Happy with the welcome

welcome to steemit friend

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you. I'll keep it in mind.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Good Morning. Thanks for the support.

You are very welcome! I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10