Hello steemians!! Read a little bit about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome to my presentation. I came here thanks to my friend @marinesb

My name is María Zabala, I'm 22 years old. I'm from Zulia, Venezuela. I'm an electrical engineering student.
I also study another career (mechanical engineering) which means I'm a full-time student. I love to learn new things about both careers and life, also making new friends and talk about life.
When I'm free I like to spend time on my own taking care of myself, listening to music, watching series or visiting some friends (and this I enjoy way too much).

IMG_5462.JPG

I like to eat a lot especially when I'm studying but eating tequeños, burgers, McDonald's and chocolate makes my life complete. I love practicing taekwondo sometimes and I also do yoga. I love chinese and japanese culture, so reading about that is one of my favorite things. Sometimes I draw mandalas and I made this:

26693952_10155280250415794_2130956187_n.jpg

I really love animals and nature, I love flowers but sunflowers are my favorite. I love taking pictures but since I don't have a professional camera I take them with my iphone.
I planted some sunflowers seeds and this is what I got:

26647866_10155280256690794_515185899_n.jpg

This is pretty much my life, I hope you liked it and to know more about me, follow me :)

Sort:  

Upvoted already, welcome to steemit how is everything going?
Loving the pictures that you posted especially the sunflower.

thank youu a lot!! Everything's fine by now. I hope you're okay.

Bienvenida amiguita linda!

el amor es una magia

Hey there! Welcome to Steemit! I also like burgers in McDonalds, animals and nature :) I am also new here so ypu can check my introsuction post as well :)

Heey, thanks!!

You are very welcome!

Welcome to Steemit, and glad to make your acquaintance. I'm new as well. I'm looking forward to great experiences with this platform. I hope you will have a wonderful time as well.

Thank you a lot, I hope the same but better for you too!!

Wow, mechanical engineering! That's totally badass! You should write about that on here, it would do really well! Make sure that along with posting great blog content, you are commenting on other posts as well, it will make your influence grow more quickly! Good luck with everything and welcome!

Thanks a lot for the tip!! I'll be posting about that and more things. Good luck for you too :)

Nice... 👌 I love to draw as well. 😍

Hello, welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing.

There are some great tools for Steemit to help too like the Steem Follower tool that will get you more upvotes and followers.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=3027

Have fun!

hello, thank youu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48