Hello New Steemit Friends

Hello to all! I'm Maria and I travel a lot and I try to start my journey here!

fh888485.jpg

hg76984.jpg

jhg2899606.jpg

fhjm76505.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Nice to meet you @Mariaana ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to steemit

hello maria ,

welcome to steemit community , and wish you the best luck

remember me when get rich :p

i will follow you and i hope to follow me back

Welcome to the Steemit community @mariaana!

A couple of tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content! Many other newcomers try to cheat with copy and paste from other websites.

Be patient with building an audience. Steemit is not get rich quick scheme. It is about the people the relationships you build here.

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Mariaana . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hi I'm new also to Steemit and I'm badly need your help for more information. Thank you hope you follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43