Hello Steemit! :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Maria and I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @stealthtrader!

My day is ruled by not only my little family, but also by my executive marketing director job and attending online classes at SNHU! My family just moved to the Colorado Springs area, so I am hoping to keep you updated on what life is like out here! Originally I am from San Diego and love to go surfing, skateboarding and BMXing; however, I don't get to do any surfing out here! Some of my other favorite activities include watching the STL Cardinals and STL Blues play! I was a competitive athlete in high school and am hoping to get back into playing soccer or basketball.

Sports isn't my whole life anymore though! After college, I hope to earn a career in helping young children who grew up in a rough environment get the help that they need. My goal in life is to change at least one childs life for the better. I also hope to be able to contribute to steemit in a positive manner! So please bear with me as I continue to figure out how this works!

I look forward to meeting all of you beautiful people and making some lasting friendships! <3
Until next time, Maria!

Sort:  

Welcom. To post those pictures, google markdown. Then edit it in markdown and you will be able to add those pictures into the actual post.

Thank you! I will try to figure it out now!

Thank you! That really helped!

Nice you made it!
Welcome to the crypto world :D

Thank you! I am excited to get started!

I look forward to meeting all of you beautiful people and making some lasting friendships!

Amen. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43