Hello! )

Let's get acquainted! I'm Maria, and I'm happy to tell you about my appearance on Steemit))

This is my first post, and I have something to share with you !!)))
I hope for a dialogue with you and a warm welcome.

They say that there is no second chance to make a first impression, therefore, I will probably make every effort to be on top))

In my blog I will share what inspires me, with my observations, events, and, of course, dances.

Art is something that accompanies me at all stages of my life. Perhaps someone does without creativity, but not me. To see (hear, feel, live) something, be inspired by it, then to bring something of its own. This is the usual way for me to interact with everything that surrounds me.

How does this happen? Unknown. But I am convinced that you can creatively approach absolutely any business, and then you will feel a surge of energy, and then you will find energy.

Inspire, create and pass on to others))
Here is my message to you.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit community,just keep posting quality content to success here

Thanks! I will try!

Hello maria-steemit! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to the platform

your welcome

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Loading...

Hi, maria-steemit! Best wishes for a very successful journey here on this platform :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the great steemit community, enjoy it.

welcome to steemit

Hello Maria_steemit what a good name you chose little girl. simple but very focused on the steemit eco-system. You are great and you will be fine here. I also liked the presentation with the mask, that gives you an air of mystery and seduction; you have material to grow in steemit I hope to see your work soon ...

Remember to vote what you like is the idea of ​​the community to vote, comment and you will grow fast.

... rafa

Thank you for your words!

@maria-steemit, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45