You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am so sorry to hear your diagnoses. However like @exoexo said it is all about you what you are going to decide to do. I did post blog about cancer because I was frustrated that people are not told the truth about cancer. I saw as a nurse so many things in life. Great and bad, I saw that is a missing link for sure in terms of cancer treatment, I found that it is purely not ethical at least to not giving patients the choices, in terms of treatment. It is important to know what the cancer is, how cancers are created, and deal with the cancer from the roots, removing the cause for pathological mutation. I am looking forward to see your next posts. I do keep finger cross and believe that You can cure your body, sending you courage and love, and wishing you full recovery from the cancer. I BELIEVE YOU CAN DO IT.

Sort:  

Hi margot, thanks so much for your reply to my post. As you say, being a nurse you will have seen so much ... many things I could never expect to see, and obviously a lot of the untold. I really would appreciate it if you followed my posts, and where you see your experience being able to support me in one way or another, please comment. I would certainly value any advice you may have to offer. Kind regards, Gary

Of course I am going to follow you :)
I am a believer that you are going to be well, you need to create positive energy within. Did you look at some videos on the blog about the cancer? Please let me know. I am sending you more love. Please start to see yourself as cancer free person. As so correctly mentioned by one of the doctors, cancer is just tip of the ice berg, it is sign that something is not right. I did abuse my body to the complete devastation with working too much, now I do pray the price for it. However I do believe in cure and healing my body is a process, which I will reach...LOVING THE PROCESS IN THE MEANTIME :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49