Introduce Yourself 🤗

FB_IMG_1513993853538.jpg

Hey! I guess it's a tradition to introduce yourself...so here it goes:

I'm Margie. I am currently a graduating education student. My hobbies include reading books, watching Kdramas, listening to books and going on adventures. I love to go to the beach and go hiking-when my body permits it. Anxiety...depression? I have them. But I guess that's life.

Sort:  

Hello @margiepiggy , welcome to steemit. Steemit is getting more and more Filipinos. This platform is the best. W can earn just by doing what we love most, expressing ourselves, for FREE.
And we can use it to help others.
How did you learn about this site?

we welcome you on steemit ....
follow me to keep in touch @ahmad1997
and to get upvote
upvote my posts

Welcome to Steemit margiepiggy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Hey margiepiggy, cool to have you here. Gave you my upvote, make sure to follow me back.

Margie welcome onboard to the STEEMIT platform. Follow me @brother1

welcome to steemit

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24