Hello everyone, my name is Mery Rodríguez, very happy to meet you and here is my introduction.

1.jpg

Mery Margarita Rodríguez Suarez.

Introduction:

My full name is Mery Margarita Rodríguez Suarez I am from Lara-Venezuela, I am a mother of 5 children, I am a seamstress, my dream is to be a great seamstress and my purpose here in Steemit is to socialize to make money to help my family and take it well with everyone.

Appearance:

I am short, thin, hair not so long and black, skin a little dark and black eyes.

History:

One more I present my full name is Mery Margarita Rodríguez Suarez I am 4 years old, I was born on November 25, 1970, I was born in maternal house, the delivery was made by midwives who attended the artos in those residences in those times. From pre-school to second grade I was studying at a school called "Alberto Carnevali" and from there my parents withdrew me because they used to build a school and that gave me the opportunity and the advantage of getting to my classes earlier, in exchange for the other school was farther away. From third grade to sixth grade I studied at a public school called "The Twilights" and from there I continued until the second year and from there I had to leave my studies because my father died when I was 12 years old. My mother could not continue paying my studies since she did not have a job. From there I had the obligation to abandon my studies and start working to be able to help my mother and my brothers in the household expenses. When I turned 41 I decided to continue my studies because from the beginning that was my goal, my first child I had when I was 17 years old and from then I started working to cover the needs of my son, at 21 years old I had my second child since I am a mother of 5 children 4 boys and a female, at 22 years old I had my third child, at 24 years old my fourth child was born and at 28 years of age I had my only female. Today my children grew up now they are good men and women who have already formed their families and others who are still with me because the ideal person has not reached their respective lives. At the age of 36 I started to work again because my relationship with the father of my children had failed and there was no going back, and from that time to unravel myself, I returned to resume my studies at 41 years since I wanted to strengthen myself because that was my goal forever. Today I give thanks to God because I graduated from high school and with my bachelor's degree, they opened the doors to me to work in a school cafeteria that where I still continue and continue to work.

23916469_1684957951567090_3486893104850191071_o.jpg

Social relationship.

My social relationship is humble, good, sincere and also pleasant, my relationship with my classmates is simply good but sometimes there is indifference but like any co-worker we return smiling and smiling as we work with children and adolescents everything happens and everything returns to wait for it to arrive the other day.

With my neighbors is quite sincere and humble without inequality but as in any community there are neighbors who are somewhat problematic but the relevant thing is that they have a good social relationship with me.

IMG_24847524885238.jpeg

My relationship with my family.

With my family its responsible enough and I dedicate my time to them because they are big and they are already civilized and mature human beings, I care for them even though they are grown people and I start to talk with them and form my responsibility as a mother in them.

20228769_1518210494904457_3407661562076055546_n.jpg

My children.

11049507_944581485604744_2190472620641752533_n (1).jpg

  • My older son:

_ He is the most responsible and enterprising of all my children and he is the one who has given me 4 beautiful grandchildren that I love so much, sometimes he comes to work, to play football, from home, we talk and spend many pleasant times._

IMG_20091231_203234.jpg

  • My Second Son:

It is the one who cares about me even in the moments that I should least worry, is the one that shows me the most respect, struggles a lot for his personal things and always has ideas that are constructive.

12274776_980701525319484_1943177627928734654_n.jpg

  • My Third Son:

With him, I am quite nice, he is the smartest and it is the one that shows more that he has dreams and goals for his future, he does not have a wife or children, that is why his purpose is to be someone in life, it is very responsible with his life.

IMAG0526.jpg

  • My Fourth Son:

He is the one who most seeks to be someone in life and always looking for something to do, in most cases he does work for business, he is very responsible with his family, he and I are always talking about so many things that happen to us every day.

FB_IMG_15270131543025562.jpg

  • My Fourth and Last Daughter:

She is the only female of my 5 children, even though she already has 2 children, a boy and a girl, she does not lose hope of going ahead and having her own home, she is the one who helps me to do the housework , of course my second and third son also do it but my daughter is the one who is with me the most personally since she is a woman and knows how I feel when I have a problem.

My grandchildren.

IMG_0750.JPG

  • My first Grandchild:

First I thank God for giving me him, my first grandchild and having become a grandmother for 12 years, he is a bit mischievous but he is very sentimental, but with him I am careful and exemplary since he is the first of my 6 grandchildren He has to be the exemplary grandson.

FOTOS FAMILIARES (104).jpg

  • My Second Granddaughter:

She is the first sister of my oldest grandchild, she is the most studious, educated and responsible, is the one that applies to her duties despite being 9 years old and always spends her time playing with her friends.

IMAG1021.jpg

  • My Third Grandchild:

He is the second Baron and the one who fills my life with joy because he lives with me and every day I see him in the morning before leaving for work, I like that every day he learns something new and that he is learning to speak , to communicate with me and with my family.

IMG_20180425_092741.jpg

  • My Fourth Granddaughter:

She is the second sister of my first grandchild, she is the most interactive, she crawls around looking for something to play with, when something catches her attention, she immediately goes.

IMG_20180505_181628.jpg

  • My Fifth Granddaughter:

Is the last sister of my oldest grandchild, she laughs a lot, likes to play and play with her, I am very happy when my eldest son brings it to me since I do not see it all the time, it is very cheerful and almost always goes from laughter to laughter.

  • My Last Granddaughter:

She is the youngest of my 6 grandchildren, was born on June 2 of this year, even though I do not have photos of her I love her very much and she gives me pleasure and fills me with joy when I charge her but the best thing is that she lives With me, I can see her every day and before I go to work, I charge her and I consent.

11889402_950257428366436_7706755024356038816_n.jpg
With them I am very united, in fact we are all very united and more than all of them in special events such as birthdays, new years, weddings, 15 years, etc. We are a great communion and I am proud to know that each one of them considers themselves more than brothers and gives me the satisfaction that God is with us taking care of us and supporting us every day of our lives, I thank God for this beautiful family that Has given me, I believe that this is the reward that God has given me for all my efforts that I had to go through and I am glad that all my efforts were not in vain and that is why I am standing here with my head held high, keep fighting like the brave ones and I know that God is with me for ever and ever, amen.

Sueños y Aspiraciones.

Mi sueño y aspiración es ser una gran costurera, sacar a mi familia hacia adelante y tener economía para ayudarlos por la situación que hoy en día está pasando en Venezuela.

Courses and Work Done.

In 2011 I did a cook course to be able to have the work that I now have and the work I did when I was 14 years old for the first time I worked and worked as a domestic worker (family house), when I turned 18 I worked as a promoter of sales of household appliances, at 34 years old I worked in a bag packaging company, at 35 years old I worked in maintenance in a company, at 37 I worked in another company packing sardines, then I worked in a company packing Jack's products, years more late work where I am now but also in the course of my life I worked as a newspaper saleswoman and cleaning the streets of Barquisimeto.

What do I like to do most in my free time?

In my free time I like to watch TV, read newspapers, spend time with my grandchildren, listen to music on the radio and dedicate myself to the sewing with which it is my inspiration.

How did I meet Steemit?

I met him thanks to my eldest son who informed me about the service offered by this web community, for the help to my family is that I am here to fight and keep fighting for them and they for me.

What does Steemit mean to me?

Steemit for me means the best help I can have, both for my teaching and financially, thanks to this community I can help and help my family to move forward even though they are also fighters and entrepreneurs like me, so that God I thank you, the praise and the glory that my children and grandchildren are well, full of health and not walking in bad steps, they are all reserved for good and knowing this fills me with pride and satisfaction knowing that they turn away from the bad and I know that with God and with Steemit I will have the help that I need so much because of the economic situation that is happening now in Venezuela.

Before finishing I want to thank STEEMIT for making me part of this community, come to this community thanks to a friend @hermerodriguez that motivated me to come to this community and be able to teach everything or that is cooking of life and something more, I promise to give interesting, simple, economical cooking publications for our pockets, I will also tell you my anecdotes that are many lived through these years that many will find interesting but not others but that's it; get known to create a link with everyone in this community, I will do publications in Spanish and also and English and if I can I do other languages #spanish and #venezuela in https://steemit.chat/ and https: // discodapp. com / ... interact and keep in touch with you #cervantes, #provenezuela #hispanoshablante ... thank you very much.

Sort:  

@margaritarz18, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Nice post. Keep moving. Thanks to be active on steemit.

Welcome to steemit @margaritarz18. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @margaritarz18!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2981 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome on steemit. Pls give me a follow😉

You are welcome to steem community..

Hi @margaritarz18! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by margaritarz18 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18