Mom spreading love and healthy living.

Hello steemit,
I am super excited to be here with the Steemit community. My name is Maresa Mingo. I'm a Mom, poet, ​and health enthusiast.
maresa pic1.jpg
After finding out I was pregnant, I knew I wanted to do everything ​natural as possible and wanted the best for my little bundle of joy ( as every parent). This sparked my journey to a healthy lifestyle and I started my research and playing with recipes at home.​maresa pic 2.jpg And I am here to share it all with the Steemit community. Here's to a happy and healthy 2018 ​watermelon.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Maresa, welcome to Steemit! Followed you and looking forward to see future posts about healthy living and your homemade recipes. Keep in touch.

Thank you so much, it great to hear that.
Appreciate it, will do​

Healthy lifestyle is the way to go! Welcome :)

Wow. This is Brilliant Maresa. Keep it up

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you, will read right now

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you :)

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Hi Maresa. You have a beautiful, healthy smile. :-)

Thank you. You're sweet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44